Powerhouse Hobbs Wins The AEW TNT Championship

Powerhouse Hobbs Wins The AEW TNT Championship

Powerhouse Hobbs Wins The AEW TNT Championship – On tonight’s AEW dynamite episode, Wardlow and Powerhouse Hobbs fought around the arena in a Last Man Standing Match.

In the final moments, it seemed as if Wadlow was about to retain because he was going to powerbomb Hobbs off the stage.

However, QT Marshall appeared and attacked Wardlow with a steel chair. Marshall’s shirt revealed that he’s the person behind the QTV teases that have been airing as of late.

Hobbs powerbombed Warlow off the stage and the referee counted and then crowned him as the new champion as he celebrated with Marshall.

The title change happens just days after Wardlow won the title from Samoa Joe at Revolution on Sunday night.

Highlights from the matchup can be found below.

Stay tuned to WrestlingAttitude and WA.Com On Twitter for more.

Powerhouse Hobbs Wins The AEW TNT Championship

5.0 / 5
Thanks for voting!

Since 2001, WrestlingAttitude is your number one source for WWE wrestling news, rumors and results. Make sure to follow us on social media to get the latest news in real time! We are facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram at the following links:

WA on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/wrestlingattitude/
WA on Facebook (Women's Wrestling) - https://www.facebook.com/WrestlingDivas/
WA on Twitter - https://twitter.com/wa_wrestling
WA on Instagram (Women's Wrestling) - https://www.instagram.com/wa_wrestlingattitude/
WA on Google News - https://news.google.com/publications/CAAqBwgKMJf3owsw2oG8Aw

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.