Poster For WWE’s “The Horror Show At Extreme Rules”

Poster For WWE's "The Horror Show At Extreme Rules"

The official promotional poster for WWE’s “The Horror Show at Extreme Rules” pay-per-view has been released.

The poster features WWE Champion Drew McIntyre, RAW Women’s Champion Asuka, WWE Universal Champion Braun Strowman, Bray Wyatt, WWE Women’s Tag Team Champion Sasha Banks, and WWE United States Champion Apollo Crews.

WWE’s 2020 “The Horror Show at Extreme Rules” pay-per-view takes place on July 19 from the WWE Performance Center in Orlando, FL.


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

LATEST NEWS var numposts = 7;var showpostthumbnails = true;var displaymore = false;var displayseparator = true;var showcommentnum = false;var showpostdate = false;var showpostsummary = true;var numchars = 100;

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.