Warrior Award Update, Undefeated WrestleMania Superstars

– As seen in the video below, the latest episode of WWE’s Five Things with Kyle Edwards features Six Things and looks at stars who are undefeated at WrestleMania – Shane McMahon, AJ Lee, Axe of Demolition, The Road Warriors and Rob Van Dam.

– No word yet on who will receive this year’s “Warrior Award” at the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony but word is that the honor will be given out for the second year in a row. A Celebrity Induction is also still expected for this year, believed to be Regis Philbin.

5.0 / 5
Thanks for voting!

Since 2001, WrestlingAttitude is your number one source for WWE wrestling news, rumors and results. Make sure to follow us on social media to get the latest news in real time! We are facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram at the following links:

WA on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/wrestlingattitude/
WA on Facebook (Women's Wrestling) - https://www.facebook.com/WrestlingDivas/
WA on Twitter - https://twitter.com/wa_wrestling
WA on Instagram (Women's Wrestling) - https://www.instagram.com/wa_wrestlingattitude/
WA on Google News - https://news.google.com/publications/CAAqBwgKMJf3owsw2oG8Aw

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.