AEW Announces “Friendsgiving” Segment For Tonight’s Dynamite

AEW Announces

AEW has announced a special “Friendsgiving” segment for tonight’s Thanksgiving Eve edition of AEW Dynamite on TNT.

The Thanksgiving-themed segment will be hosted by Tony Schiavone and AEW Women’s World Champion Britt Baker.

“Thanksgiving can bring family + friends together, so celebrate Thanksgiving Eve on #AEWDynamite TONIGHT with a “Friendsgiving” hosted by #AEW Women’s World Champion @RealBrittBaker & @Tonyschiavone24! Dynamite is LIVE everywhere @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT TONIGHT on @tntdrama!,” AEW tweeted.

On a related note, it’s been announced that tonight’s Dynamite from the Wintrust Arena in Chicago is sold out, and has been sold out for a few days now.

Below is the updated line-up for tonight’s Dynamite on TNT:

* CM Punk vs. QT Marshall

* Bryan Danielson vs. Colt Cabana

* Thunder Rosa vs. Jamie Hayter in a quarterfinals match for the TBS Title Tournament

* Cody Rhodes, PAC and AEW World Tag Team Champions The Lucha Brothers vs. Andrade El Idolo, Malakai Black and AAA World Tag Team Champions FTR

* Tony Schiavone and AEW Women’s World Champion Britt Baker host a “Friendsgiving” segment

Stay tuned for more on tonight’s Dynamite and be sure to join us for live coverage at 8pm ET.

AEW Announces “Friendsgiving” Segment For Tonight’s Dynamite

Since 2001, WrestlingAttitude is your number one source for WWE wrestling news, rumors and results. Make sure to follow us on social media to get the latest news in real time! We are facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram at the following links:

WA on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/wrestlingattitude/
WA on Facebook (Women's Wrestling) - https://www.facebook.com/WrestlingDivas/
WA on Twitter - https://twitter.com/wa_wrestling
WA on Instagram (Women's Wrestling) - https://www.instagram.com/wa_wrestlingattitude/
WA on Pinterest - http://www.pinterest.com/realbadrose/wrestling/


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.