Sunday, March 11, 2018

Final Card & Coverage Details For Tonight's WWE Fastlane Pay-Per-View

WWE Fastlane Live Stream
Join us later today at 7pm EST (Midnight CET) for live WWE Fastlane coverage from the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH, beginning with the Kickoff pre-show. The actual Fastlane pay-per-view will begin at 8pm EST (1AM CET). Here is the final card:


Six-Pack Challenge for the WWE Title
John Cena vs. Sami Zayn vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Kevin Owens vs. Baron Corbin vs. AJ Styles

WWE United States Title Match
Randy Orton vs. Bobby Roode

SmackDown Tag Team Title Match
The New Day vs. The Usos

SmackDown Women's Title Match
Ruby Riott vs. Charlotte Flair

Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Rusev

Carmella and Natalya vs. Becky Lynch and Naomi

Also, don't forget we have live stream of every weekly show and PPV, including tonight's WWE Fastlane. Bookmark the following link and enjoy the show: http://www.wrestlingattitude.com/p/live.html. No other links will be provided during tonight's coverage, so bookmark the page now!



FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA. WE ARE ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER AND G+!
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK FOLLOW US ON TWITTER FIND US ON G+ JOIN OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL RSS FEED

LATEST NEWS