Friday, January 26, 2018

Samoa Joe To Join NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia Pre-Show panel

As seen below, WWE Announced that Samoa Joe will join Charly Caruso, Sam Roberts, Renee Young and Corey Graves on the NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia Pre-Show.
Don’t miss the NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia Pre-Show, including the presentation of the NXT Year-End Awards, this Saturday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, live from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia.

Before you witness NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia on the award-winning WWE Network, watch Corey Graves and Renee Young host the NXT Year-End Awards, which celebrates the best of the black-and-yellow brand in 2017. Plus, Charly Caruso, Sam Roberts and Raw Superstar Samoa Joe bring you the latest news from the NXT Universe and preview all the happenings from the City of Brotherly Love as part of the Pre-Show panel. The NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia Pre-Show streams live on WWE Network, WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Pinterest.

Then, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia streams live on WWE Network. A stacked lineup of matches includes three huge title showdowns, an Extreme Rules Match and much more.

FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA. WE ARE ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER AND G+!
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK FOLLOW US ON TWITTER FIND US ON G+ JOIN OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL RSS FEED

LATEST NEWS