Monday, January 9, 2017

Seth Rollins Announces His Entry Into The WWE Royal Rumble

As seen below, Seth Rollins announced on Twitter that he has entered this year's Royal Rumble.

Other Superstars who have already declared their entry are: Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, Big E, Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods, Chris Jericho, Braun Strowman, and Baron Corbin.

No comments :

Post a Comment