Team SmackDown For WWE Survivor Series, New #1 Contender Named, The Hype Bros

– This SmackDown Fallout video from tonight features Zack Ryder and Mojo Rawley as they prepare to go overseas with the company for next week’s tour.

– Thanks to an assist from James Ellsworth, Dean Ambrose became the new #1 contender to the WWE World Title by defeating champion AJ Styles in the non-title main event of tonight’s SmackDown.

– It was announced on tonight’s WWE SmackDown that Team SmackDown at Survivor Series will feature Randy Orton, Baron Corbin, Bray Wyatt, Dean Ambrose and WWE World Champion AJ Styles.

It was also announced tonight that Natalya will be the Coach for the women’s team while Captain Nikki Bella will be joined by SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch, Naomi, Carmella and Alexa Bliss.

On the SmackDown tag team side, American Alpha defeated The Spirit Squad on tonight’s show to qualify. They join The Hype Bros and SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno. Two more tag team qualifying matches will take place later.

Click here for Survivor Series card:

5.0 / 5
Thanks for voting!

Since 2001, WrestlingAttitude is your number one source for WWE wrestling news, rumors and results. Make sure to follow us on social media to get the latest news in real time! We are facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram at the following links:

WA on Facebook -
WA on Facebook (Women's Wrestling) -
WA on Twitter -
WA on Instagram (Women's Wrestling) -
WA on Google News -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.