Monday, October 31, 2016

First Team RAW Participants Revealed For WWE Survivor Series, Updated Card

As seen on RAW, GM Mick Foley announced that Chris Jericho, WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens and WWE United States Champion Roman Reigns will be on Team RAW for the 5-on-5 Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match with Superstars.

Also, Braun Strowman won a Battle Royal for a Spot in the Team RAW.

RAW Tag Team Champions The New Day later revealed that they will be the RAW Team Captains for the Traditional Elimination Match with tag teams from each brand. Also, we now know that RAW Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair will be the Team Captain for her brand. She will be joined by Bayley and Nia Jax, plus two others to be announced.

SmackDown General Manager Daniel Bryan will announce his Superstars on tomorrow's episode.

Below is the updated card for the November 20th Survivor Series pay-per-view from Toronto:

5-on-5 Traditional Elimination Match
Team RAW (Roman Reigns, Kevin Owens, Chris Jericho, Braun Strowman, TBA) vs. Team SmackDown (TBA)

5-on-5 Traditional Elimination Women's Match
Team RAW (RAW Women’s Champion Charlotte, Bayley, Nia Jax, TBA) vs. Team SmackDown (Nikki Bella, TBA)

5-on-5 Traditional Elimination Tag Team Match
Team RAW (RAW Tag Team Champions The New Day, TBA) vs. Team SmackDown (SmackDown Tag Team Champions Heath Slater & Rhyno, Zack Ryder & Mojo Rawley, TBA)

Brock Lesnar vs. Bill Goldberg

No comments :

Post a Comment