Sunday, January 29, 2017

ROYAL RUMBLE - Live Coverage Details, Final Card for Tonight's Show

Join us later today at 5pm EST, 23:00 CET, for live WWE Royal Rumble coverage from the Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, beginning with the Kickoff pre-show.

The actual Royal Rumble pay-per-view will begin at 7pm EST, 01:00 CET. Here is the final card:


Royal Rumble Match
The Undertaker, Brock Lesnar, Bill Goldberg, Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods, Big E, Sami Zayn, Baron Corbin, Chris Jericho, Braun Strowman, The Miz, Dean Ambrose, Dolph Ziggler, Sheamus, Cesaro, Bray Wyatt, Randy Orton, Luke Harper, Big Show, Big Cass, Rusev, Mojo Rawley, TBD

WWE Universal Championship
No Disqualification Match

Kevin Owens (c) vs. Roman Reigns
Chris Jericho will be suspended in a shark cage above the ring

WWE Title Match
John Cena vs. AJ Styles (c)

RAW Women's Title Match
Bayley vs. Charlotte (c)

Cruiserweight Title Match
Rich Swann (c) vs. Neville

Kickoff Show (5pm EST, 23:00 CET):

RAW Tag Team Championships
Sheamus and Cesaro vs. Gallows and Anderson

6-Woman Tag Team Match
Nikki Bella, Becky Lynch & Naomi vs. Alexa Bliss, Mickie James & Natalya

Nia Jax vs. Sasha Banks

Also, don't forget we have live stream of every weekly show and PPV, including tonight's WWE Royal Rumble. All you have to do is bookmark this page and enjoy the show: http://www.wrestlingattitude.com/p/live.html. No other links will be provided during tonight's coverage, so bookmark the page now!



GET EVERY NEWS 24/7 FOLLOWING US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA. WE ARE ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER AND G+!
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK FOLLOW US ON TWITTER FIND US ON G+ JOIN OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL RSS FEED

No comments :

Post a Comment